administration
box top
box bottom

box top
To reach any of the extensions listed from outside the Meakins-Christie Labs, dial
514-934-1934, followed
by the extension number
box bottom

box top
Meakins-Christie Labs
1001 boul Décarie, Montreal, QC H4A 3J1
Canada

Tel: 514-934-1934
FAX: 514-933-3962
box bottom

Basil Petrof, MD

 

Interim Director, Meakins-Christie Laboratories


Meakins-Christie Laboratories, EM3.2224

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext 76172

FAX: 514-933-3962

E-Mail: basil.petrof@McGill.ca


Maziar Divangahi, PhD

Associate Director


MCL, Room EM3.2248

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 76172

FAX: 514-933-3962

maziar.divangahi@McGill.ca

powell_medium

William Powell, PhD

Associate Director


MCL, Room EM3.2212

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 76172

FAX: 514-933-3962

William.Powell@McGill.ca


Inga Murawski, PhD

Program Manager


MCL Room EM2.2219

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 76354

FAX: 514-933-3962

inga.murawski@mail.McGill.ca

Normand Lavoie

Laboratory Coordinator


MCL Room EM2.2221

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 76335

FAX: 514-933-3962

Normand.R.Lavoie@McGill.ca

makroyanni_107x104

Maria Makroyanni

Administrative Coordinator


MCL Room EM3.2217

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 76121

FAX: 514-933-3962

Maria.Makroyanni@McGill.ca

Linda Karpowicz

Program Assistant

MCL Room EM3.2221

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 76308


FAX: 514-933-3962

linda.karpowicz@mail.McGill.ca

photo_not_available

Angie Bentivegna

Administrative Coordinator


MCL Room EM3.2219

Tel: 514-934-1934 Ext. 76172

FAX: 514-933-3962

Angie.Bentivegna@McGill.ca