administration
box top
box bottom

box top
To reach any of the extensions listed from outside the Meakins-Christie Labs, dial
514-398-3864, followed
by the extension number followed by "#"
box bottom

box top
Meakins-Christie Labs
3626 St. Urbain Street
Montreal, QC H2X 2P2
Canada

Tel: 514-398-3864
FAX: 514-398-7483
box bottom

Qutayba Hamid

MD, PhD, MRCP (UK), FRCP (Canada), FRC Path


Director, Meakins-Christie Laboratories


Meakins-Christie Laboratories, Room 323

Tel: 514-398-3864 Ext 00143

FAX: 514-398-7483

E-Mail: Qutayba.Hamid@McGill.ca


petrof_medium

Basil Petrof, MD

Associate Director


MCL, Room 309

Tel:

FAX: 514-398-7483

Basil.Petrof@McGill.ca

powell_medium

William Powell, PhD

Associate Director


MCL, Room 308

Tel: 514-398-3864 x094071

FAX: 514-398-7483

William.Powell@McGill.ca


Patrice Vaillancourt

Manager


MCL Room 220

Tel: Ext 094042

514-934-1934 x32380 (MCI)

Patrice.Vaillancourt@McGill.ca

Normand Lavoie

Building Manager


MCL Room 106

Tel: Ext 09394

Normand.R.Lavoie@McGill.ca

makroyanni_107x104

Maria Makroyanni

Administrative Coordinator


MCL Room: 315

Tel: Ext 09258

Maria.Makroyanni@McGill.ca

howe_107x104

Bill Howe

Network administrator


MCL West Wing 237

Tel: Ext 09399

William.Howe@McGill.ca

photo_not_available

Angie Bentivegna

Administrative Coordinator


MCL Rm: 314

Tel: Ext 089830

Angie.Bentivegna@McGill.ca

Angela He

Angela He

Administrative Technician


MCL Room 314

Tel: Ext 09388

angela.he@mail.McGill.ca